A new option for the terms and conditions agreement has been added: message only. If this option has been configured a message will be shown in the summary stating that the customer agrees with the terms and conditions when placing the order.
The default settings has remained unchanged, a message and
a checkbox will be shown. The order can't be placed without
checking the checkbox.